About ‘About the Author’


I got the idea for this next set of post from the speaker at Prime Woodstock. He started out the semester with a series called, “Hello, My name is…”. His goal was to tell about his life and his spiritual journey with God with the hopes of gaining the trust of the listeners. He was vulnerable and real.

That’s my hope. I know that I have had this blog for a while, but a lot of people don’t know my back story. In the past, I have tried to write down my life, but I couldn’t seem to have a connective theme. I feel that God’s given me a theme and a way to go with these posts. I don’t know how many there will be, but I hope you will appreciate them. I also hope they give you insight to past posts.

My goal is honesty. I hope to gain your trust more fully. I hope my life and experiences can help or teach or prevent something similar from happening to you… Or give you an honest to goodness laugh about how blind I was sometimes.

Thank you for sticking with me. I’m excited and nervous about the posts, but I know it’s right.

Much love and many blessings,
Jen

This entry was posted in About the Author, No Category. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

