Liar, liar pants on fire!


Sorry, I didn’t post on time yesterday. The prompt was a little harder than I was expecting. So to make up for it (for me), I am going to post some truths and a lie.

**My old roommate named her cat ‘Stralia because she thought it was so cute that I named my cat Zealand.

**I have 6 lumbar vertebrae instead of the normal 5.

**To me, there is nothing like a tall glass of ice-cold milk.

**In high school, I vowed never to major in English.

**Even though I can’t sing very well, I love to sing.

**Even though I am from the South, I prefer unsweetened tea.

So, which one is a lie?

This entry was posted in About the Author, No Category, Writing Workshop. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Liar, liar pants on fire!

  1. Moo says:

    It’s the milk one.

Leave a Reply

